Workout Summary

Springfield STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Today - Jan 16
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Michelle Palandro
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Michelle Palandro
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Bron Rogers
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Bron Rogers
    (20 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Bron Rogers
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Christina Turley
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Christina Turley
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 3G
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Christina Turley
    (37 taken, 5 available)
Thu - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Michelle Palandro
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Michelle Palandro
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Caitlin Cheruka
    (23 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Caitlin Cheruka
    (24 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Caitlin Cheruka
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Caitlin Cheruka
    (13 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Caitlin Cheruka
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Caitlin Cheruka
    (23 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Caitlin Cheruka
    (10 taken, 18 available)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Michelle Palandro
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Michelle Palandro
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Bron Rogers
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Bron Rogers
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Bron Rogers
    (17 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:15PM
    3:15PM - 4:15PM
    Christina Turley
    (19 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Christina Turley
    (26 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Christina Turley
    (23 taken, 5 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Tornado
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Bron Rogers
    (16 taken, 12 available)
  • Tornado
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Bron Rogers
    (13 spots left!)
  • Tornado
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Bron Rogers
    (6 spots left!)
  • Tornado
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Bron Rogers
    (1 spots left!)
  • Tornado
    11AM
    11AM - 12PM
    Christina Turley
    (10 spots left!)
  • Tornado
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Christina Turley
    (15 taken, 13 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31